If you need assistance, please call 661-527-4222

About

Featured Agents

Carlos Sanchez

Broker Owner

661-527-4222
661-301-6893
DRE# 00988201
carlos@solutionsrealty.net

Eduardo Rosales

Realtor

661-527-4222
805-616-1370
DRE# 02054001
myagenteddie.er@gmail.com

Hilda Vazquez

Realtor

661-527-4222
661-343-7333
DRE# 02028083
hvazquez@solutionsrealty.net

Kassandra Cuevas

Agent

661-527-4222
661-472-1947
DRE# 02122205
kassandra@solutionsrealty.net

Roguel Sanchez

661-527-4222
661-869-7625
DRE# 02090767
roguel@solutionsrealty.net

Rosa Jacobo

Carlos Sanchez Team Leader

661-527-4222
661-363-3181
DRE# 02094884
rosa@solutionsrealty.net

Pascual Garcia

Realtor

661-472-6081
DRE# 1410662
pascual@solutionsrealty.net

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from bakersfieldareahomesearch.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Solutions Realty
1400 Easton Drive Suite 138
Bakersfield, CA 93309
661-527-4222

Based on information from the Golden Empire MLS, Inc./Association of REALTORS® as of May 15, 2021. All data, including all measurements and calculations of area, is obtained from various sources and has not been, and will not be, verified by broker or MLS. All information should be independently reviewed and verified for accuracy. Properties may or may not be listed by the office/agent presenting the information. Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. Copyright Golden Empire MLS, Inc. 2021.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com